logo

Gale Ranch Notary, Apostille and Financial Services

Reviews

ratingsAndReviews

Gale Ranch Notary, Apostille and Financial Services

6156 W Branch Rd, San Ramon, CA, United States

Gale Ranch Notary - Google Reviews

5.0 41 reviews

CHIN-YI CHENG

5 months ago

Quick response, flexible schedule, reasonable price, and nice and polite. Very lucky to have a notary service in the neighborhood.

Myra Villena

5 months ago

It was such a pleasure working with Govind for the Apostille services my sister and I needed. He was very professional and responsive. He even delivered our documents once they were available. I will definitely work with him again if I need notary and Apostille services again.

Vin Liao

a year ago

Govind is professional, responsive, and friendly. He offered me the best price and did his best to accommodate my timeline. Thanks Govind for the great help. I would highly recommend Govind and will use him again whenever needed.

Naveen Manikireddy

6 months ago

Govind is very nice, polite and helpful and provide additional information on the notory for us which will be helpful and make our work easy

joe ramey

3 years ago

Responded immediately to an urgent matter. Had an appointment within 30 minutes. Completely professional and explained everything (these were documents written in a foreign language that required an Apostille from the Secretary of State, so everything had to be exact).
I made a mistake on the original documents and had to return and she took me in within 15 minutes of my call. She saved my day.
I would recommend this Notary business and her personally as a Notary.
Anyone within the San Ramon/Dublin area would do well to have your documents notarized here!

Pradeep N

5 years ago

Govind was very helpful in time , I need to get some documents notarized for Visa purpose on weekend and he helped me in getting this done in very short time and he was very knowledgeable and patient .He charges are very nominal when compared everybody in Pleasanton , San Ramon area. I would highly recommend Govind anytime

Lin Yang

4 years ago

Govind is extremely flexible and knowledgeable, even letting us come in on Thanksgiving. He is very helpful and efficient. He gives free notaries to students, and it only took 10 min!

chitra subbaiah

6 months ago

Immediate response, Quick scheduling, on time. Highly recommend.

Anoop SIngh

4 years ago

Govind is very experienced notory and his rates are very reasonable for the kind of service he provides , I would recommend Govind highly for any notory job , he is very accessible and always ready for the help even in early times

Kandasamy Muthusamy

5 years ago

Govind is very quick and friendly. I needed notary for my appointment in next day morning and he was available for me at 10:30 PM previous day.

Dawn Mendoza

4 years ago

Great service. Needed a document notarized and was able to get it done in less than 30 minutes!! I would definitely use Govind again.

bala59100

4 years ago

Had to get a document notary over a weekend. Govind was so flexible and accommodating that he did on a Sunday night. Extremely convenient and cost effective. I would recommend Govind to anyone.

Kanagalakshmi Ramesh

4 years ago

Very friendly and caring person. We get right advice for the service we are going for.
He is doing commendable community service as well. So I recommended him for any Notary service and advice.

Yerbolat Ussenov

2 years ago

Much thanks to Govind, the apostille service was fast and looked good. I recommend him to others, the service is also at the right price.

Vinodh Kuppuswamy

5 years ago

Very good services and Notary fee cost is very minimal compared to market rate. I will recommend highly anyone who is looking for notary to take it from Govind @ Gale Ranch.

Carissa Bracy

4 years ago

Service was excellent! Was available in a pinch when other notary services were closed or unresponsive. Also, great price.

Sachin Srivastava

5 years ago

Govind is very professional notary person and very reasonable and friendly. Highly recommend his services to anyone who needs notary services

Diana Thompson

5 years ago

Excellent service! Very courteous and professional.

Nish Reddy

4 years ago

Very nice service. Available after hours as well

Par Gha

4 years ago

His job was great and I'm happy!

Divya Nookala

5 years ago

Can't beat the price. Fast service and great customer service.

Mohamed Omrane

a years ago

Very helpful, and responsive.

Adam Kennedy

4 years ago

This is a nice reliable and quick service. Thanks for the help.

V M

a year ago

Professional and Good value

Armika Berkley

a year ago

Very professional, and responsive.

Praveen S

5 years ago

Excellent & after hours service

liom88

3 years ago

Quick and good communication.

Nivathan Athiganoor Somasundharam

2 years ago

Great service!

sabari palani

a year ago

monika sharma

4 years ago

Cameron Pospisil

2 years ago

Ajay thomas

6 months ago

Krishna Rajannan

a year ago

Theresa Chew

4 years ago

Minyoung Park

4 years ago

Jose Montanez

5 years ago

Sri Neralla

4 years ago

Uma Rajaram

5 years ago

Lisa Clinton

5 years ago

Meena Sundar

5 years ago

Karla Callies

5 years ago

Gale Ranch Notary - Yelp Reviews

5.0 28 reviews

Bearman S.

7/12/2018

My own notary commission expired and I needed to execute clients' docs at their home in Danville. Govind showed up on time, executed the documents promptly and professionally and his mobile notary fee was reasonable. An easy recommendation.

Anji I.

2/28/2022

Needed an Apostille and Nortary for a document and Govind handled it in a timely manner! He is responsive and professional. For any future documents that need Nortary or Apostille, I will be coming here again.

Mel A.

7/9/2021

Great experience with Govind. He was reliable and patient. Even with short notice he accommodated a signing at my house. I would recommend his service.

Ramana T.

8/26/2021

Govind was professional and courteous. We wanted to setup a living Will and trust and he referred us to a good lawyer and worked with him to get us what we need. Price was also reasonable. We would highly recommend him as the go to notary for San Ramon valley.

Matthew A.

10/23/2017

Govind (a mobile notary guy) came to our house for us to sign loan docs. He called us ahead of time and showed up to our home on time. Our paper signing went very smoothly. He even briefly explained some of the paperwork. After many signatures and several thumb ink prints in his book we shook hands and he left. No complaints and would use him again in a heart beat. I would recommend this business. Peace out.

Chandra S.

11/2/2018

Gale Ranch Notary helped my friend Apostille his document quickly without any hassle. They are my go to service provider to get documents notarized. Thanks Chitra and Govind.

Yuhang L.

6/1/2018

Govind is such a nice person to deal with. He made our busy life so much easier by doing the notary at our house. Even my husband was impressed! Thanks again for all the help!!!

Mohan G.

8/31/2018

Govind was very responsive and flexible to our needs and helped notarize several documents and also had them appostilled at Sacramento. We will gladly use his help again. He was knowledgeable about exactly what needed to be done. He is very quick to respond and keeps you informed. Mohan G

Ronnie G.

8/23/2017

What a pleasant surprise to find a mobile notary! Saw the car parked with the phone number on the side and called to make an appointment. Surprised at how easy it was!! Govind was available in the evening, after we got home from work, showed up exactly on time, was extremely pleasant and very reasonable. The convenience is immeasurable, especially after running around a few banks trying to get a document notarized only to find the notaries are either not there that day or only notarized by prior appointment.
I strongly recommend Govind for your notary needs. I will use him every time I need a notary.

Edward C.

5/23/2019

Had no knowledge of Gale Ranch Notary when I picked them from a Google search. Simply stated, Govind Gopal was excellent! I had a reasonably complex need for a notary, a Jurad and an Apostille for a home sale in Mexico. Govind accomplished all in s reasonably tight time frame and at a good price.

Rubal B.

6/8/2021

My experience was seamless, timely, and professional. I would utilize the service again in the future.

Marina I.

6/22/2021

I am very happy with the notary service. Very knowledgeable. Responsive. Was easy to schedule an appointment.

Cheryl C.

6/14/2020

I needed to have a document notarized asap. Mr. Govind Gopal replied right away and met up with me at a location that was convenient for both of us. I highly recommend his service.

Magizh T.

9/7/2020

Reasonable rate for signatures. $10 per signature for in person and $10 for traveling. Came on time and communication was good.

John M.

10/8/2018

I requested Gale Ranch Notary and Apostille for both Notary and Apostille service. From the moment I first interacted with Chitra Govindarajan, she showed kindness and professionalism. She was able to meet me on short notice and she said she could get the Apostille done in Sacramento on the very next day. It was a pleasure working with her and I would strongly recommend her for any Notary and Apostille service.

Sid S.

8/12/2018

I was looking to Apostille a Power of Attorney document and found Mr. Govind Gopal on Yelp. I called him and he came to my house to collect the documents. He got my documents apostilled from Sacramento and returned me the documents the very next day. He is very professional, flexible, very thorough and punctual. I highly recommend Mr. Govind Gopal for his notary and Apostille services.

Bearman S.

7/12/2018

My own notary commission expired and I needed to execute clients' docs at their home in Danville. Govind showed up on time, executed the documents promptly and professionally and his mobile notary fee was reasonable.

Matthew A.

10/23/2017

Excellent service! Very courteous and professional.Govind (a mobile notary guy) came to our house for us to sign loan docs. He called us ahead of time and showed up to our home on time. Our paper signing went very smoothly. He even briefly explained some of the paperwork. After many signatures and several thumb ink prints in his book we shook hands and he left. No complaints and would use him again in a heart beat. I would recommend this business. Peace out.

Chandra S.

11/2/2018

Gale Ranch Notary helped my friend Apostille his document quickly without any hassle. They are my go to service provider to get documents notarized. Thanks Chitra and Govind.

Yuhang L.

6/1/2018

Govind is such a nice person to deal with. He made our busy life so much easier by doing the notary at our house. Even my husband was impressed! Thanks again for all the help!!!

Paula B.

9/13/2017

Fast service and great customer service.This was a very fast, easy, convenient, and pleasant experience. I will definitely be using him again. Thanks for responding so quickly!

Mohan G.

8/31/2018

Govind was very responsive and flexible to our needs and helped notarize several documents and also had them appostilled at Sacramento. We will gladly use his help again. He was knowledgeable about exactly what needed to be done. He is very quick to respond and keeps you informed. Mohan G

Ronnie G.

8/23/2017

What a pleasant surprise to find a mobile notary! Saw the car parked with the phone number on the side and called to make an appointment. Surprised at how easy it was!! Govind was available in the evening, after we got home from work, showed up exactly on time, was extremely pleasant and very reasonable. The convenience is immeasurable, especially after running around a few banks trying to get a document notarized only to find the notaries are either not there that day or only notarized by prior appointment.
I strongly recommend Govind for your notary needs. I will use him every time I need a notary.

Karla B.

4/18/2018

I'm in San Ramon and needed a Notary fast. Mr. Govind Gopal promptly returned my call, set up an appointment, and texted me a few minutes before arriving on time. He has a pleasant personality and was very professional. Everything was taken care of very quickly and he went out of his way to drop the papers off for me. I would highly recommend Gale Ranch Notary for going above and beyond my expectations.

Pej N.

12/31/2018

Great service.. Couldn't be happier. Called them for help with last minute notary and they delivered. Prompt, courteous and professional. If you need notary look no further. Thanks again for your help!

Edward C.

5/23/2019

Excellent & after hours serviceHad no knowledge of Gale Ranch Notary when I picked them from a Google search. Simply stated, Govind Gopal was excellent! I had a reasonably complex need for a notary, a Jurad and an Apostille for a home sale in Mexico. Govind accomplished all in s reasonably tight time frame and at a good price.

Mihir S.

4/22/2019

Mr. Govind is very friendly and helpful. I did not have my documents notarized at the time I was waiting in queue while getting apostille at Sacramento SoS, however fortunately for me Mr. Govind was present there and acted as a last minute savior. He is extremely generous, humble, quick and easy to work with. I would highly recommend him for notary & other services he offers.

Christin J.

10/6/2018

Chitra and Govind were very responsive and were able to accommodate my appointment request with a short notice on a weekend.